Scott County Schools will have Substitute Teacher In-Service for Substitute Teachers who are planning on Substituting during the 2018-2019 school year on Thursday, August 2, 2018, beginning at 9 AM, at the Central Office in Huntsville (downstairs).
New paper work must be filled out. If you cannot attend please contact Terri Keeton at 663-8045 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Scott County Schools will be doing a Substitute Teacher training on Thursday, July 12, 2018, beginning at 9 AM, at the Central Office in Huntsville (downstairs).
This training is for anyone interested in substitute teaching.
You must have an application on file before attending this training.
Applicants must take and pass a background check, physical and drug screen
Interested persons may pick up an application at the Central Office or print one from the Scott County Schools website.

Subcategories

News & Articles From Schools In Our System

Postings for Positions Available With The Scott County Schools

Scott High - Highlander Cheer Camp Mon Jun 25 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
District Calendar - PD "Reading Informational Text" @ Central Office Tue Jun 26 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
Scott High - Highlander Cheer Camp Tue Jun 26 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
District Calendar - PD "Math: Fractions" @ Central Office Thu Jun 28 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
Scott High - MOSC Camp ~ Summer Olympics Thu Jun 28 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
District Calendar - PD "High School Science Textbook Training" @ Technology Building Mon Jul 09 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
District Calendar - PD "Middle School Science Textbook Training" @ Technology Building Mon Jul 09 @12:30PM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Building Stronger Brains" @ Central Office Tue Jul 10 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Middle School Science Textbook Training" @ Technology Building Tue Jul 10 @12:30PM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Math and Reading" @ Central Office Wed Jul 11 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Middle School Science Textbook Training" @ Technology Building Wed Jul 11 @12:30PM - 03:30PM
Scott High - MOSC Camp ~ Outside the Box or Survivor Thu Jul 12 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
District Calendar - PD "Middle School Science Textbook Training" @ Technology Building Thu Jul 12 @12:30PM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Writing Strategies" @ Central Office Fri Jul 13 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Middle School Science Textbook Training" @ Technology Building Fri Jul 13 @12:30PM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Middle School Science Textbook Training" @ Technology Building Sat Jul 14 @12:30PM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Middle School Science Textbook Training" @ Technology Building Sun Jul 15 @12:30PM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Technology Training" @ Technology Building Mon Jul 16 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Effective Discipline Strategies" @ Central Office Tue Jul 17 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Reading - Informational Text" @ Central Office Wed Jul 18 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Math" @ Central Office Wed Jul 18 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "Technology Training" @ Technology Building Thu Jul 19 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "CPR" @ Central Office Thu Jul 19 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
District Calendar - PD "CPR" @ Central Office Fri Jul 20 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
Go to top