CLOSED - 1/17/2018

The Scott County Schools will be CLOSED on Wednesday, January 17th, 2018. Offices will currently open on a 2-Hour delay (at employee's discretion).

CANCELLATIONS - 1/16/2018

CANCELLED - Huntsville Middle vs. Oneida Middle (Tentatively rescheduled for Friday (1/19/2018) CANCELLED - Scott High School vs Cumberland Gap (Rescheduled for Saturday (1/20/2018) - 2:00pm & 3:30pm
High school grades cards will be released in early January. Grades currently featured on PowerSchool are incomplete for many subjects. We are awaiting the release of End-of-Course (EOC) exam scores which will be calculated as 15% of the overall grade in the corresponding subject.  Once grades are complete, printed grade cards will be sent home with students.  For questions concerning grades, please contact SHS at 663-2801.
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Jan 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Huntsville Mid - 8th Grade Night: Spring Sports Tue Jan 16 @ 6:00PM - 06:30PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Cumberland Gap JVG Tue Jan 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Basketball: OMS @ HMS Tue Jan 16 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Fairview - District Tournament @ Jellico HS - Girls 8:00 PM Wed Jan 17 @12:00AM
Fairview - Early Dismissal: 12:30 Wed Jan 17 @12:00AM
Winfield - Early Release Day Wed Jan 17 @12:00AM
Fairview - PreK, Kindergarten, & 8th Cap & Gown Pics and 8th Superlatives Wed Jan 17 @12:00AM
District Calendar - Early Dismissal Wed Jan 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - Early Dismissal Wed Jan 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Jan 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Early Release Day: Pickups, Boys/Girls Club Bus, & Walkers Wed Jan 17 @12:00PM -
Huntsville Mid - Early Release Day: 1st Load Buses & SPED Bus Wed Jan 17 @12:15PM -
Huntsville Mid - Early Release Day: 2nd Load Wed Jan 17 @12:40PM -
Fairview - District Tournament @ Jellico HS - Boys 6:00 PM Thu Jan 18 @12:00AM
Food Menu - Lunch Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Huntsville Mid - 5th Grade Bible Release Day Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00AM -
Huntsville Mid - Basketball: HMS @ SMMS Thu Jan 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Food Menu - Lunch Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Fulton JVG Fri Jan 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Mon Jan 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Wartburg JVB Mon Jan 22 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Jellico JVB Tue Jan 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Thu Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Kingston JVG Thu Jan 25 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Fri Jan 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Alcoa JVG Fri Jan 26 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Mon Jan 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Union County JVB Mon Jan 29 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs South Doyle Tue Jan 30 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Jan 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Thu Feb 01 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball VS Kingston JVB Fri Feb 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Karns Mon Feb 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Tue Feb 06 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Anderson County Tue Feb 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Fairview - Mid-Nine Weeks Wed Feb 07 @12:00AM
District Calendar - Mid Point 3rd Nine Weeks Wed Feb 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Thu Feb 08 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Austin East JVB Fri Feb 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Mon Feb 12 @12:00AM
Fairview - Family Night Reading: 3:30-5:00 PM Tue Feb 13 @12:00AM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Thu Feb 15 @12:00AM
Fairview - Yearbook Preorders Due; 8th Grade Parent Ads Due Thu Feb 15 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball District Tourney Begins Thu Feb 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Go to top