Parent & Student Access to PowerSchool is Now Available!

Each student's report card has instructions on how to access that student's PowerSchool Student account.  Also provided are instructions for parents on how to create their Parent Portal account.  This information can be accessed through a normal web browser as well as mobile apps for both Students & Parents. (Parents will need to create their account on the Parent Portal website first before accessing the Parent App)
 
School Employees - Your PowerSchool Admin / Teacher accounts are not tied to the Parent Portal.  You will still need to create a Parent account per the instructions on your child's grade card.
 

Links to the PowerSchool Mobile Apps

Each Mobile Apps Requires A District Code.  Ours is: NHZN
Fairview - District Semifinals @ Jellico HS - Boys 7:00 PM Mon Jan 22 @12:00AM
Food Menu - Lunch Mon Jan 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Wartburg JVB Mon Jan 22 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Jellico JVB Tue Jan 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - PreK, Kindergarten, & 8th Cap & Gown Pics and 8th Superlatives Thu Jan 25 @12:00AM
Food Menu - Lunch Thu Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Kingston JVG Thu Jan 25 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Fri Jan 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Alcoa JVG Fri Jan 26 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Mon Jan 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Union County JVB Mon Jan 29 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs South Doyle Tue Jan 30 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Jan 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Thu Feb 01 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball VS Kingston JVB Fri Feb 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Karns Mon Feb 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Tue Feb 06 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Anderson County Tue Feb 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Fairview - Mid-Nine Weeks Wed Feb 07 @12:00AM
District Calendar - Mid Point 3rd Nine Weeks Wed Feb 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Thu Feb 08 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Austin East JVB Fri Feb 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Mon Feb 12 @12:00AM
Fairview - Family Night Reading: 3:30-5:00 PM Tue Feb 13 @12:00AM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Thu Feb 15 @12:00AM
Fairview - Yearbook Preorders Due; 8th Grade Parent Ads Due Thu Feb 15 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball District Tourney Begins Thu Feb 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Fairview - No School - President's Day Mon Feb 19 @12:00AM
District Calendar - Presidents' Day Holiday ~ No School Mon Feb 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - Presidents' Day Holiday ~ No School Mon Feb 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Tue Feb 20 @12:00AM
Fairview - Science Fair Project Set-Up Tue Feb 20 @12:00AM
Go to top