Winfield - Early Release Wed Jan 16 @12:00AM
Fairview - Early Release: 12:30 PM Wed Jan 16 @12:00AM
Fairview - PreK, Kindergarten, 8th Cap & Gown Pictures, & Superlatives Wed Jan 16 @12:00AM
District Calendar - Early Release Day Wed Jan 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Jan 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Early Release Day: Pickups, Boys/Girls Club Bus, & Walkers Wed Jan 16 @12:00PM -
Huntsville Mid - Early Release Day: 1st Load Buses Wed Jan 16 @12:15PM -
Huntsville Mid - Early Release Day: 2nd Load Wed Jan 16 @12:40PM -
Huntsville Mid - Early Release Day: Teacher Professional Development Wed Jan 16 @ 1:15PM - 03:15PM
Food Menu - Lunch Thu Jan 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Huntsville Mid - 5th Grade Bible Release Day Thu Jan 17 @ 8:15AM - 09:00AM
Food Menu - Lunch Fri Jan 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Fulton Fri Jan 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Winfield - No School MLK Day Mon Jan 21 @12:00AM
Fairview - No School - MLK Day Mon Jan 21 @12:00AM
District Calendar - MLK Day - No School Mon Jan 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - Break - No School Mon Jan 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - District Tournament: Girls 7:00 PM; Boys 8:15 @ Jellico HS Tue Jan 22 @12:00AM
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Jan 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Coalfield Tue Jan 22 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - Basketball District Finals at Jellico Thu Jan 24 @12:00AM
Food Menu - Lunch Thu Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Oakdale Thu Jan 24 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Fri Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Mon Jan 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Faculty Meeting Mon Jan 28 @ 3:15PM - 04:15PM
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Jan 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Alcoa Tue Jan 29 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Thu Jan 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Wartburg Fri Feb 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Anderson County Mon Feb 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Halls Tue Feb 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Austin East Fri Feb 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Faculty Meeting Mon Feb 11 @ 3:15PM - 04:15PM
Huntsville Elem - Family Reading Night Tue Feb 12 @ 4:00AM - 06:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball District Tourney Thu Feb 14 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Go to top