Burchfield - Early Release Wed Aug 15 @12:00AM
Fairview - Early Release: 12:30 PM Wed Aug 15 @12:00AM
District Calendar - Early Release Day Wed Aug 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Aug 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winfield - Abbreviated Day Wed Aug 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Early Dismissal Day: Special Ed Buses & Pickups Wed Aug 15 @12:00PM -
Huntsville Mid - Early Dismissal Day: 1st Load Buses Wed Aug 15 @12:15PM -
Huntsville Mid - Early Dismissal Day: 2nd Load Wed Aug 15 @12:40PM -
Food Menu - Lunch Thu Aug 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Soccer @ Anderson County Thu Aug 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Winfield - WES @ Robbins Thu Aug 16 @ 6:30PM -
Huntsville Mid - Football: BES at HMS Thu Aug 16 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Food Menu - Lunch Fri Aug 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Football vs Clinton Fri Aug 17 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Mon Aug 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Football Homecoming Nominations Mon Aug 20 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Aug 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Back to School Night Tue Aug 21 @ 4:30PM - 05:30PM
Scott High - SHS Soccer @ Kingston Tue Aug 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Burchfield - Mission of Hope with School Supplies Wed Aug 22 @12:00AM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Aug 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - Football vs Robbins (Home): 6:30 PM Thu Aug 23 @12:00AM
Food Menu - Lunch Thu Aug 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Cross Country @ Oneida Park Thu Aug 23 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Football ~ HMS @ Lake City Thu Aug 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Fairview - Fair Day - Abbreviated Day Fri Aug 24 @12:00AM
Burchfield - Fair Day - Early Dismissal Fri Aug 24 @12:00AM
Scott High - Fair Day - Abbreviated Day Fri Aug 24 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Fri Aug 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winfield - Early Dismissal Fri Aug 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
District Calendar - Fair Day - Abbreviated Day Fri Aug 24 @11:55AM - 03:00PM
Scott High - SHS Football @ Stone Memorial Fri Aug 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Mon Aug 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Faculty Meeting Mon Aug 27 @ 3:15PM - 04:15PM
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Aug 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Aug 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - Football at Coalfield Thu Aug 30 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Soccer @ Harriman Thu Aug 30 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
Food Menu - Lunch Thu Aug 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Cross Country @ Oneida Thu Aug 30 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Football ~ HMS @ RES Thu Aug 30 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Winfield - WES @ Sunbright Thu Aug 30 @ 7:00PM -
Food Menu - Lunch Fri Aug 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Football @ Alcoa Fri Aug 31 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Fairview - No School - Labor Day Mon Sep 03 @12:00AM
District Calendar - Labor Day - No School Mon Sep 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - Labor Day - No School Mon Sep 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Huntsville Mid - No School: Labor Day Mon Sep 03 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
Fairview - Football vs Sunbright (Home): 6:30 PM Thu Sep 06 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Soccer vs Campbell County Thu Sep 06 @ 6:00AM - 07:30PM
Scott High - SHS Cross Country @ Oneida Thu Sep 06 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Football: Jacksboro at HMS Thu Sep 06 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Scott High - SHS Football vs Grainger Fri Sep 07 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Fairview - Book Fair Mon Sep 10 @12:00AM
Huntsville Mid - Faculty Meeting Mon Sep 10 @ 3:15PM - 04:15PM
Fairview - Book Fair Tue Sep 11 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Soccer vs Loudon Tue Sep 11 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Fairview - Book Fair Wed Sep 12 @12:00AM
Fairview - Book Fair Thu Sep 13 @12:00AM
Fairview - Football vs Winfield (Home): 6:30 PM Thu Sep 13 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Cross Country @ LMU Thu Sep 13 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Scott High - SHS Soccer @ Clinton Thu Sep 13 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Huntsville Mid - Football Homecoming Thu Sep 13 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
Huntsville Mid - Football: Eagleton at HMS Thu Sep 13 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Fairview - Book Fair Fri Sep 14 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Football vs Gatlinburg Pittman Fri Sep 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Go to top